Privacy Policy

CyberDefender is concerned to ensure that all personal data submitted through CyberDefender.hk (our website) are handled in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance.

CyberDefender will record visits to the website without collecting any personal identifiable information of users. Such general statistics are collected for the compilation of statistical reports and the diagnosis of problems with or concerning computer systems to help improve CyberDefender.

For different purposes and at different times you may be invited to provide personal data to CyberDefender through our website on a voluntary basis. Personal information may include name, telephone number, mailing address or e-mail address, etc.  CyberDefender will specify the collection purpose and intended usage of your data when it invites you to provide such information and advise you how you may request access to or correction of the personal data provided.

Unless permitted or required by law, CyberDefender will not disclose your personal data to any third parties without your prior consent.

Our website uses SSL protocol to encrypt data during network transmission to protect your personal data.  All personal data you provide to CyberDefender via our website are secured, and access to them is restricted to authorised personnel only.

The search service on our website is provided by an independent contractor.  We are advised by the independent contractor that it does not collect personal identifiable information while serving search results through our website. The independent contractor will share the anonymous data it collects through the search service with CyberDefender for compiling traffic analysis on our website. CyberDefender will not match the data obtained from any such search activity with any personal data possibly held by CyberDefender.

Cookie policy statement

When users browse this website, a small amount of data (cookie) will be created in a computer.  It often includes an anonymous unique identifier.  A cookie can be used to identify a computer.  It, however, is not used to collect any personal information. In other words, it does not have the function of identifying an individual user of the website.  Any personal information provided when subscribing to this website will only be used to receive promotional information from this website in the future.

Welcome to subscribe

Please read our “Privacy Policy” carefully before filling out the form. For enquiries, please email to [email protected]

Declaration
We, Cyber Defender, collect your personal information including name, gender, and contact information (e.g. telephone number(s) and email address) only for the latest information-sharing proposal

* Must declare

Sign up for web hosting today!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Subscribe successfully.
Please check your email.

私隱政策

守網者會確保所有透過「CyberDefender.hk」(本網站)遞交的個人資料,均按照《個人資料(私隱)條例》的有關條文處理。

守網者會記錄使用者瀏覽本網站的次數,但並不會收集任何足以辨識使用者身份的資料。所收集的瀏覽次數紀錄只會用於製作統計報告及調查電腦系統問題,以助守網者改善本網站的服務。

守網者可能會於不同期間及為個別原因,邀請你自願提供個人資料。此等資料可能包括姓名、電話號碼、郵寄地址或電郵地址。守網者邀請你提供資料時,會列明收集資料的目的和用途,並會告知你如何要求查閱或改正所提供的個人資料。

除非法律許可或有所規定,守網者不會在未得到你的同意下透露你的個人資料予第三者。

本網站使用保密插口層(SSL)通訊協定傳送網上登記的資料,以確保你的個人資料得到保護。守網者會將你於 本網站提供的個人資料保密,只有獲得授權的人士才可查閱。

本網站的搜尋服務是由一個獨立承辦商提供。該獨立承辦商通知我們該公司於本網站提供搜尋結果時,不會收集可識別個人身份的資料。但該獨立承辦商會將你一些經由使用搜尋服務所得的匿名資料交予守網者,作守網者網站流量分析之用。守網者不會將從任何上述搜尋活動收集到的數據,跟任何可能由政府持有的個人身份資料配對。

COOKIE 政策聲明

當使用者瀏覽本網站時,小型文字檔案(Cookies)會建立於電腦內,這種檔案通常包含匿名而獨有的識別符,用以辨識個別電腦,但不能用以收集任何個人資料,亦不具備辨識網站個別使用者的功能。任何屬意訂閲本網站時所提供的個人資料只會用於日後接收本網站宣傳資訊之用。

歡迎訂閱守網者

填寫表格前,請先細閱我們的《私隱政策》。如有查詢,請發電郵至[email protected]

同意聲明
閣下提供之個人資料(包括姓名、聯絡電話和電郵地址)將會用 於接受守網者的最新發展、活動及資訊。

* 必須填寫

Sign up for web hosting today!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Sign up for web hosting today!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

閣下已成功訂閲
請檢查您的郵箱